Dates For Your Diary

Monday 3rd September 2018 Play read for November Play – Room 1, 7.30pm
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Auditions Room 1, 7.30pm
9th November 2018 Friday Technical Rehearsal. Main Hall. 7.00pm for 7.30pm start
11th November 2018 Sunday Dress Rehearsal. Main Hall. 1.30pm for 2.00pm start
12th November 2018 Monday Dress rehearsal 7.00pm for 7.30pm start
13th November 2018 Tuesday to Saturday 17th November 2018  Play Week

Monday 26th November 2018  Monday Play Reading for February Play Room 1, 7.30pm
Tuesday 27th November 2018  Tuesday Auditions Room 1, 7.30pm
8th February 2019 Friday Technical Rehearsal. Main Hall. 7.00pm for 7.30pm start
10th February 2019 Sunday Dress Rehearsal. Main Hall. 1.30pm for 2.00pm start
11th February 2019 Monday Dress rehearsal 7.00pm for 7.30pm start
12th February 2019 Tuesday to Saturday 16th February 2019  Play Week

April 26th February 2019  Monday Play Reading for February Play Room 1, 7.30pm
Tuesday 27th February 2019  Tuesday Auditions Room 1, 7.30pm
26th April 2019 Friday Technical Rehearsal. Main Hall. 7.00pm for 7.30pm start
28th April 2019 Sunday Dress Rehearsal. Main Hall. 1.30pm for 2.00pm start
29th April 2019 Monday Dress rehearsal 7.00pm for 7.30pm start
30th April 2019 Tuesday to Saturday 4th February 2019  Play Week